This Bundle contains a variety of educational and fun games at a discount.

GAMES

Math Battle https://codecanyon.net/item/math-battle-educational-game-html5-capx/28327475

Find The Flag https://codecanyon.net/item/find-the-flag-html5-game-capx/26661372

Puzzle Math https://codecanyon.net/item/puzzle-math-educational-game-html5-capx/27166874

Math Time https://codecanyon.net/item/math-time-html5-educational-game-capx/27016750

Recycling Time https://codecanyon.net/item/recycling-time-html5-construct-2-game-capx/25690185

Multiplication Game https://codecanyon.net/item/multiplication-game-educational-game-html5-capx/28112766

Happy Farm https://codecanyon.net/item/happy-farm-html5-game-capx/26764681

– HTML 5 game exported for your website
– High Definition HD (1280×720)
– AdMob Ads Supported in Construct 2 (Not included)
– Keeps High Scores
– Including Constuct 2 file (.capx and all the source)
– Easy to Reskin
– Construct 3 compatible
– Playable on all platforms (PC, Mobile, Android, iOS)
– Mobile Controls and PC Controls

For reskin, changes, implementations, or any other game changes, please contact me [email protected].

Suggestions of games you would buy, types of games you are looking for, send me an email so I can make games focused on what the public is looking for.

Thank you!!!

Download Download 2 Download 3 DEMO